• The website of Shanghai Allist Pharmaceuticals Co., Ltd. (www.p2ppxw.com) respects the privacy of visitors and the security of personal information. Therefore, the "Privacy Statement" of this website has been formulated. This statement describes what your personal information we may use and how we use it.


    Information Collection and Use

    In order to register and use this website in an efficient and safe environment, we will collect different personal information from you according to the different types of services. The content that needs to be collected will be clearly indicated on the relevant pages. Such information includes:

    - Name

    - Contact number and email address

    - Education background and work experience, etc.


    If you have provided us with such personal information, we may merge or process your information with the one we have obtained from a third party. According to the provisions of this privacy statement, when you browse this website and provide us with personal information, it is deemed that you have agreed to our use of your personal information. We use this information to manage this website, to help you register and obtain the relevant services you want, and to respond to questions you may have or requests for information.


    Cookies

    We may use cookies or other similar technologies, the main purpose is to collect information about how you use this website and monitor your browsing habits and individual pages, so as to help us improve the design and layout of the content of this website. You can choose to set most browsers to notify you when cookies are received, or choose your browser to block cookies. However, please note that not accepting cookies may limit your use of certain features of this website.


    Information Disclosure and Sharing

    Except for the following provisions, we will not share your personal information with any third party, unless you agree to disclose it.

    We sometimes hire other companies or individuals to provide us with services, such as providing system technical support. In order to provide these services, they may be exposed to your personal information, but they will not use your personal information for any other purposes.

    We may also disclose personal information based on legal or regulatory requirements, usually in response to government or regulatory requirements (mandatory or non-mandatory), or as part of an investigation of illegal behavior.


    Information Protection and Others

    We have appropriate privacy and security policies to reasonably ensure the security and integrity of all our information, including your personal information.

    Please note that if our business (or part of our business) is sold or transferred at any time, the information we own will also be transferred as part of the assets, although the use of this information will still comply with this privacy statement.


    Information Security

    We use program and hardware technology security strategies to protect your personal information, including program encryption, "firewall" and SSL encrypted transmission technology. We will purchase physical, electronic and process forms to protect your personal information. We will also regularly and rigorously test the system and hire an information security company to authorize and complete our security systems and processes.


    Change Notification

    This privacy statement may be updated from time to time. Regardless of any changes, we will not send you a notice to amend the privacy agreement, but we will update our webpage in a timely manner to facilitate you to browse these changes.

    新国产三级视频在线播放,三级三级久久三级久久,香港三级纶理在线视,新国产三级视频在线播放

• 上海艾力斯医药科技股份有限公司网站(www.p2ppxw.com)尊重访客的隐私权及个人信息安全,因此制定了本网站《隐私声明》。本声明描述了我们可能使用哪些您的个人信息以及如何使用。


    信息收集与使用

    为了使您在一个高效和安全的环境下注册并使用本网站,我们会根据需要,按照所提供的不同服务类别向您收集不同的个人信息,所需要收集的内容都会在相关页面上明示,该等信息包括:

    - 姓名

    - 联系电话和电子邮箱地址

    - 教育背景和工作经历等


    如果您已经向我们提供了此类个人信息,我们可能会将您的信息与我们从第三方获得的您的相关信息进行合并或处理。根据本隐私声明的规定,您在浏览本网站及向我们提供个人信息时,即视为已同意我们使用您的个人信息。我们使用这些信息以管理本网站,帮助您注册以获取您希望得到的相关服务,并且回应您可能提出的问题或者对于资讯的需求。


    Cookies

    我们可能会使用cookies或者其他类似技术,主要目的是收集关于您如何使用本网站的信息以及监测您浏览网站和个别页面的习惯,从而帮助我们改善本网站内容的设计及版面编排。您可以选择将大多数浏览器设置为当收到cookies时发出通知,或者选择浏览器阻止cookies。但请注意,不接受cookies可能会限制您使用本网站的某些功能。


    信息披露与分享

    除以下规定外,我们不会与任何第三方分享您的个人信息,但您同意披露的情形除外。

    我们有时候会聘用其他公司或个人为我们提供服务,例如提供系统技术支持。为了提供这些服务他们可能会接触到您的个人信息,但不会为了任何其他用途使用您的个人信息。

    我们也可能基于法律或法规的要求披露个人信息,这通常是为了回应政府或者监管机构的要求(强制或非强制性的),或者作为调查不合法行为的一部分。


    信息保护与其他

    我们有适当的隐私及安全政策以合理保证我们所有信息的安全和诚信,包括您的个人信息。

    请注意如果我们的业务(或者部分业务)在任何时间被出售或者转移,我们所拥有的信息也会作为资产的一部分被转移,虽然这些信息的使用仍然会符合本隐私声明。


    信息安全

    我们使用程序上和硬件技术上的安全策略来保护您的个人信息,包括程序加密,“防火墙”和SSL加密传输技术。我们将采购物理、电子以及流程等形式来保护您的个人信息。我们还将定期严格的测试系统,并聘请信息安全公司来授权和完全我们的安全系统和流程。


    变更通知

    本隐私声明可能会不时更新。不论有任何更改,我们不会给您发送修正隐私协议的通知,但我们将及时地更新我们的网页以方便您浏览这些更改。

    新国产三级视频在线播放,三级三级久久三级久久,香港三级纶理在线视,新国产三级视频在线播放